Alabama FBLA-PBL State Leadership

FBLA-PBL prepares students for careers in business

FBLA Officers who represent Alabama’s membership. Elected by their peers at the State Leadership Conference and installed during the Awards of Excellence closing ceremony, the FBLA state officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of FBLA-PBL. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance FBLA-PBL programs. FBLA state officers are available to attend your chapter meetings or work with your chapter officers directly.

Request An Officer Visit

Meet Your Alabama FBLA State Officers

Sean Smith
State President
Video Intro – Coming Soon
Alexandria Torbert
State Secretary

Central High School Tuscaloosa
alfblastatesecrertary2022@gmail.com

Video Intro – Coming Soon
Owen Amazan
District I Vice President

Decatur High School
aldistrict1vp2022@gmail.com

Video Intro – Coming Soon
Taylor Barnes
District II Vice President

Central High School Tuscaloosa
alfbladistrict2vp2022@gmail.com

Video Intro – Coming Soon
Jacory Foreman
District III Vice President

Jackson High School
alfbladistrict3vp2022@gmail.com

Video Intro – Coming Soon
Colson Collier
District IV Vice President
Video Intro – Coming Soon
Lucinda Long
District V Vice President

Opelika High School
alfbladistrict5vp2022@gmail.com

Video Intro – Coming Soon
Alina Day
District VI Vice President

Saraland High School
alfbladistrict6vp2022@gmail.com

Video Intro – Coming Soon
View Past State Officers

PBL State Officers

Keenan Carter
PBL State President

Southern Region Vice President,
National PBL

Video Intro
Katore James
PBL State Vice President
Video Intro

FBLA State Officer Advisers

Alicia Cook
State President Adviser

Central High School Phenix City
acook@pcpoe.net

Roslyn Evans
State Secretary Adviser

Central High School Tuscaloosa
revans@tusc.k12.al.us

Shellie Ballard
District I Vice President Adviser

Colbert Heights High School
sballard@colbert.k12.al.us

Donnita Tucker
District II Vice President Adviser

Francis Marion High School
dtucker@perrycountyal.org

Ashley Daigle
District III Vice President Adviser

Mary G. Montgomery High School
adaigle@mcpss.com

Jessica Hendrix
District IV Vice President Adviser

Geneva County High School
hendrixj@genevacoboe.org

Susan Evans
District V Vice President Adviser

Lincoln High School
sevans@tcboe.org

Vikki Floyd
District VI Vice President Adviser

Oxford High School
vfloyd.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Request a Chapter Visit

Chapter Visit already complete? Evaluate it here.

Fill out my online form.