Meet Our Board of Directors

LaTrenda Salter

Ben C. Rain High School
lsalter@mcpss.com

April Smith

Samson High School
april.smith@genevacoboe.org

Shellie Ballard

Colbert Heights High School
sballard@colbert.k12.al.us

Lisa Weeks
Jill Johnson

Florence Middle School
jsjohnson@florencek12.org

Stephen Byrd
Patricia Woods

Huntsville High School
patricia.woods@hsv-k12.org

Vicky Crane

Saraland High School
vcrane@saralandboe.org

Tyler Laye

Southern Union Community College
tlaye@suscc.edu

Benny Morgan
Debbie Andress
Millie Shankle