Meet Our Board of Directors

LaTrenda Torrence-Salter

Ben C. Rain High School
ltsalter2016@gmail.com

April Smith

Samson High School
april.smith@genevacoboe.org

Shellie Ballard-Thomas

Colbert Heights High School
sballard@colbert.k12.al.us

Lisa Weeks
Stephen Byrd
Vicky Crane

Saraland High School
vcrane@saralandboe.org

Millie Shankle
Debbie Andress

LaDonna Beck

Northridge High School
lbeck@tcss.net

Jessica Hendrix

Geneva County High School
hendrixj@genevacoboe.org