Middle Level | PBL

Board

LaTrenda Salter

Ben C. Rain High School

lsalter@mcpss.com

Matthew Osborn

Colbert County Schools

mosborn@colbert.k12.al.us

Stephen Byrd

Geneva High School

byrds@genevacityschools.com

Patricia Woods

Huntsville High School

patricia.woods@hsv-k12.org

Sonia Burden

Lawrence CTC

sburden@lawrenceal.org

Ian Barnes

Spain Park High School

ianbarnes@gmail.com

Tyler Laye

Southern Union Community College

tlaye@suscc.edu

Benny Morgan

Talladega City Schools

bmorgan@talladega-cs.net

Debbie Andress

W.P. Davidson High School

debbie.and10@yahoo.com

Millie Shankle

W.P. Davidson High School

shankle42@hotmail.com

Lori Jones

Athens High School

lori.jones@acs-k12.org

Audrey Marshall

Auburn High School

amarshall@auburnschools.org

Susan Evans

Lincoln High School

sevans@tcboe.org

Vicky Crane

Saraland High School

vcrane@hotmail.com

Lisa Weeks

ALSDE

lweeks@alsde.edu

Connect with Us

Alabama FBLA

P.O. Box 302101

50 N Ripley Street (36104)

Montgomery, AL  36130-2101

National FBLA

1912 Association Dr.

Reston, VA 20191

@AlabamaFBLA Twitter

See More >

FBLA is endorsed by the U.S. Department of Education as a co-curricular student leadership and career technical education program.Alabama FBLA is chartered by the Alabama Department of Education and endorsed as an essential component of business education.Alabama FBLA Foundation, Inc. is the 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that manages the FBLA Charter in Alabama and receives funding from students, alumni, industry supporters, schools,and the Alabama Department of Education via state funding allocations.

Reproducing this document or its contents without expressed written permission from Alabama FBLA is not permitted.

© Alabama FBLA. All Rights Reserved

Web design and hosting by TEAMTRI Media Services.